Lifestyle

4 DIY Cheesy Cards To Gift Your BFF

Hello Beauties,

So I celebrated my 23rd birthday last weekend and it was the best. I had a legit excuse to eat cake the whole day and I was very happy.

This year by best friend Avneet decided to make multiple handmade cards for me which was totally unexpected. She has put a lot of thought on these cards and I loved all of them. These cards are so cheesy that your bff will love it.

Here I am sharing with you guys the cards that I was gifted with, these will give you a lot of inspiration to make one for your bff and blow her mind.

 

IMG_6936

 

IMG_6937

 

IMG_6935

 

IMG_6938

 

All these cards are easy to make and will definitely put a smile on your best friend’s face. Do comment and let me know which one is your favourite!!

Leave a Reply

